VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

VVDI2 users discussion
Bbopel
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:56 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Bbopel » Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:57 pm

Thanks all good no

Aurimas
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 9:10 am
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Aurimas » Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:11 am

Hey,
please EU version,SN:VV20220036
Thanks

asto
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:50 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby asto » Tue Aug 21, 2018 11:05 pm

Hi
Can you please change remote database to EU for me?big thnx

SN:VV20258376

BR asto

User avatar
Xhorse
Site Admin
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Xhorse » Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:03 am

Hey,
please EU version,SN:VV20220036
Thanks
done, sorry for delay
Hi
Can you please change remote database to EU for me?big thnx
SN:VV20258376
done

ivansenu
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 12:31 am
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby ivansenu » Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:36 pm

Hey,
please EU version,SN:VV20326063
Thanks

User avatar
Xhorse
Site Admin
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Xhorse » Mon Sep 17, 2018 11:44 pm

Hey,
please EU version,SN:VV20326063
Thanks
done,

IronC
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:52 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby IronC » Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:12 am

Solved.
Last edited by IronC on Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ivansenu
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 12:31 am
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby ivansenu » Tue Sep 18, 2018 8:50 am

Hey,
please EU version,SN:VV20326063
Thanks
done,
I'm still downloading the Chinese database, when I delete the Chinese .bin file.

User avatar
Xhorse
Site Admin
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Xhorse » Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:35 am


I'm still downloading the Chinese database, when I delete the Chinese .bin file.
read 1st page

tarabostesul
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:39 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby tarabostesul » Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:11 pm

Can you please change remote database to EU for me
VV20809667

Thank you


Return to “VVDI2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest