VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

VVDI2 users discussion
User avatar
Xhorse
Site Admin
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Xhorse » Fri Feb 22, 2019 7:10 pm

Hello!
Please can you change remote data base to english please
SN:VV20197208
Thanks!
done

Torero233
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 4:08 am
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Torero233 » Tue Mar 19, 2019 7:46 pm

hello good to all you can activate EU I get everything in Chinese thanks


VV20186860

User avatar
Xhorse
Site Admin
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Xhorse » Thu Mar 21, 2019 7:45 am

hello good to all you can activate EU I get everything in Chinese thanks


VV20186860
system show is already EU.
if you did exactly what 1st page .....contact tech support from main page
add pictures of issue etc ...

customworkshop
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2019 10:24 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby customworkshop » Sun May 05, 2019 5:50 am

can i get eu remote database please sn:vv20176016 thanks

User avatar
Xhorse
Site Admin
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Xhorse » Tue May 07, 2019 8:18 am

can i get eu remote database please sn:vv20176016 thanks
done , check

mar.wo
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2017 8:59 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby mar.wo » Sun May 12, 2019 9:28 am

Hi can i get eu remote database please sn:20157509, thx in advance :)

User avatar
Xhorse
Site Admin
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Xhorse » Mon May 13, 2019 9:40 pm

Hi can i get eu remote database please sn:20157509, thx in advance :)
done. check

Tomasz0703
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 12:55 am
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Tomasz0703 » Wed May 29, 2019 7:34 am

Hi can i get eu remote database please sn:20398980, thx in advance

User avatar
Xhorse
Site Admin
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VVDI2 remote Database China -> EU

Postby Xhorse » Fri May 31, 2019 10:52 pm

Hi can i get eu remote database please sn:20398980, thx in advance
is already EU, can not change again


Return to “VVDI2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests